гарантия 7 лет
8 (831) 276-19-39

Базовый проезд, 1Е
Нижний Новгород

Production of interior and entrance doors

The history of the company "Geona" began in 2000. Today it is one of the largest door manufacturers not only in Russian market but also the markets of neighboring countries. At the moment, "Geona" has two modern factories, and the total area of production facilities of 22000 m2.

Door "Geona": secrets of success

"Geona" is a large production of interior and entrance doors. The factory's products are rapidly gaining popularity with the inception of the company. The secret of excellent reputation is simple. The products is of high European quality and are completely safe. Quality is confirmed by:

In this case the excellent quality is not a reason for high prices. Prices for entrance and interior doors from the manufacturer "Geona" will remain available for a wide range of customers. In particular, the lack of production of PVC doors is a practical range of doors of economy class.

The success of the brand "Geona" backed by the confidence of many customers and hundreds of satisfied customers. In the history of the company has received nearly two dozen prestigious awards.

Our range

An important factor in the success of the brand "Geona" is a wide range. At the beginning of its journey, the company started the production of interior doors. Large selection of materials gave customers the opportunity to choose options to fit any budget. So, to this day, a huge popular interior PVC door manufacturer "Geona" and also their improved version of the model of PVC veneer.

The growth in popularity has given a powerful impetus to the development. Today the company is a manufacturer of doors:

In addition, the range includes interior arches and all kinds of decor — cornices, baseboards, wall panels etc.

Today, products marketed under the brand name "Geona", can be called a symbol of technological progress. The work of qualified staff and the constant search for new solutions, experimenting with design and materials, constant monitoring of the market situation — all this has allowed the company to take a leadership position and to offer customers products of European quality.

22000 м²
the total area of
17years
on the market
18
Awards and certificates
The first factory

The first factory

The first factory of the Company "GEONA", an area of 6 300 square meters is located in Cheboksary district of the Chuvash Republic, refers to C. Camura and located 40 meters from the highway of Federal significance P-176 Vyatka. It is engaged in the production of interior doors.

The second factory

The second factory with a production area of 15 700 sq. m is located on the banks of the Volga in the city of Novocheboksarsk, Naberezhnaya, 10. The factory produces interior and steel doors.
The second factory

Awards and certificates

гарантия 7 лет
8 (831) 276-19-39

Базовый проезд, 1Е
Нижний Новгород

Производство межкомнатных и входных дверей

История компании «Geona» началась в 2000 году. Сегодня это один из крупнейших производителей дверей не только на российском рынке, но и рынках стран ближнего зарубежья. На данный момент «Geona» располагает двумя современными фабриками, а общая площадь производственных мощностей — 22000 м2.

Двери «Geona»: секреты успеха

«Geona» — это крупное производство межкомнатных и входных дверей. Продукция фабрики стремительно набирала популярность с самого момента основания компании. Секрет безупречной репутации простой. Производимая продукция является по-европейски качественной и полностью безопасной. Качество подтверждено:

При этом безупречное качество не становится причиной для высоких цен. Цены на входные и межкомнатные двери от производителя «Geona» остаются доступными для широкого круга покупателей. В частности, налажено производство дверей ПВХ — практичной линейки дверей эконом-класса.

Успех бренда «Geona» подкреплен доверием множества авторитетных партнеров и сотен довольных покупателей. За историю существования компания получила почти два десятка престижных наград.

Наш ассортимент

Важным фактором успеха бренда «Geona» является широкий ассортимент. В начале своего пути компания наладила производство межкомнатных дверей. Большой выбор материалов дал покупателям возможность подбирать варианты на любой бюджет. Так, по сей день огромной популярностью пользуются межкомнатные двери ПВХ от производителя «Geona», а также их улучшенная версия — модели из ПВХ-шпона.

Рост популярности дал мощный толчок к развитию. Сегодня компания является производителем дверей:

Помимо этого, в ассортимент входят межкомнатные арки и всевозможный декор — карнизы, плинтусы, стеновые панели и др.

Сегодня продукцию, выпускаемую на рынок под брендом «Geona», можно назвать символом технологического прогресса. Труд квалифицированного персонала, постоянный поиск новых возможностей и решений, эксперименты с дизайном и материалами, неустанный мониторинг рыночной ситуации — все это позволило компании занять лидерские позиции и предлагать покупателям продукцию европейского качества.

22000 м²
суммарная площадь
17 лет
на рынке
18
Награды и сертификаты
Первая фабрика

Первая фабрика

Первая фабрика дверей Компании «GEONA», площадью 6 300 кв.м находится в Чебоксарском районе Чувашской Республики, относится к с. Чемурша и расположена в 40 метрах от автодороги федерального значения Р-176 «Вятка». Она занимается производством межкомнатных дверей.

Вторая фабрика

Вторая фабрика с производственной площадью — 15 700 кв. м располагается на берегу Волги в г. Новочебокарске, ул. Набережная, 10. Фабрика производит межкомнатные и стальные двери.
Вторая фабрика

Награды и сертификаты